Southwest YMCA Staff

staff

The YMCA of Greater Omaha is proud to employ caring, productive and inspiring individuals. Meet our staff at the Southwest YMCA:

Jill Schoenherr
Executive Director
jschoenherr@metroymca.org

Sam Reinhardt
Membership Operations Manager
swmembership@metroymca.org

Cathy Chase
Regional Business Manager
cchase@metroymca.org

Shelby Bottolfsen
Wellness Coordinator
sbottolfsen@metroymca.org

Courtney Hayden
Youth Sports Director
chayden@metroymca.org

Ben Novak & Brandon Ray
Aquatics Managers
swaquatic@metroymca.org

Amber Winter
Interim Youth & Family Director
awinter@metroymca.org

Jackie Wattenhofer
Group Exercise Coordinator
Medically Based Wellness Coordinator
jwattenhofer@metroymca.org