Southwest YMCA Staff

staff

The YMCA of Greater Omaha is proud to employ caring, productive and inspiring individuals. Meet our staff at the Southwest YMCA:

Jill Schoenherr
Executive Director
jschoenherr@metroymca.org

Elisha Buster
Sr. Membership Director
ebuster@metroymca.org

Cathy Chase
Regional Business Manager
cchase@metroymca.org

Kiaja Kenard
Wellness Manager – Get Started Program, Fit Checks
kkenard@metroymca.org

Shelby Bottolfsen
Wellness Manager – Personal Training and Group Training
sbottolfsen@metroymca.org

Steven Walton
Youth Sports Director
swalton@metroymca.org

Jen Strudl and Kayleigh Hegarty
Aquatics Managers
swaquatic@metroymca.org

Amber Winter
Youth Activity Supervisor
awinter@metroymca.org

Jackie Wattenhofer
Group Exercise Coordinator
Medically Based Wellness Coordinator
jwattenhofer@metroymca.org